The Urban Indigo Tribe

Some say street style, some say Audrey Hepburn. But for me, my style is a mix of Audrey and Blake Lively. Or, as many of you would like, a mix of Blair Waldorf and Serena Vanderwoodsen. 

There’s an uncanny charm in the mysticism of my very confusing style. I like to keep it sassy, yet feminine, yet boho and yet comfy. It’s true, as Beyonce once said, “Pretty hurts!”, but I keep that pain of fashion for only the most special of occasions. Rest of the days, I’m all about comfort.

FullSizeRender (5)FullSizeRender (13)

This chic indigo blue is what adds to the charm of the whole outfit and yet keeps it understated. And the stark contrast are the earrings which I’m currently in love with. Doesn’t the indigo of my outfit and the greenery behind makes ‘a Wordworth worthy’ poetry? It’s astounding how colors can really light up your life. 

FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender (15)

I chose…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

