My Journal: The Unconditional Love In My Life

Her love is unconditional and will always be. She is mother and nothing is before her children.
Its true 😊

Hasmeet Writes

What is unconditional love? Let me give you a perfect example. Perfect, because there can be no love as unconditional as this one.

My mother gets up in the morning, and goes to the kitchen for two hours straight to prepare breakfast, lunch and snacks for me.
My life has been pretty hectic these days. I stay at my workplace for a good 10 hours. And she makes sure that I’m doing fine. From cutting fruits for me to lunch and then my evening tea and snacks, she makes me wonder how she does it all. Instead of the fact that she, too, works as much as me (life of a banker).

And to top it all, I was diagnosed with wheat allergy. But she hasn’t budged at all. Now she does double the work she was doing earlier. From making separate breakfast and lunch for me, she has given…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

