She Is Everything !!

She is a beautiful writer, artist and fashion statement.

Livelythoughts

images (1)

She is Everything to me

A Beautiful Woman who’s heart

Is as beautiful as she is,

My Fashion Statement, My Lifestyle

She is the sweetest person I have ever met.

A walk with her

is the best I had ever

When she hold my hands forever.

Her love is so true and most,

That she is already embedded in me as “Hasi”

it makes me love her more and more everyday,

And about her, I always have something to say.

images

She is my Prayer

Which  I always do

When I wake up and before I go to sleep,

She is an angel

I was not looking for anyone

But turned out to be everything

I was looking for.

She is the one whom I like

To see, Firstly on every morning

She is the voice which I like

To hear, Firstly on every morning.

She is my second, my time

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

