I Am My Own Prison

Firstly wanna thanks for atleast writing here expressing yourself with the truth. And now want to say that, nothing is impossible. We can make it possible and just the thing is “Hope” should not die. The only way “Hope” can be alive is by fighting this inner turbulence, situation by being happy, smiling without sacrificing on your interest of reading, writing and whatever you wanna do with the present work you are doing. And that day is not far when you will be living on your interests and fulfilling everything you want to do but just keep the positive attitude and that “HOPE” to let you go through this. Believe in yourself first and in that True love because that has so much power to make you realize that you are alive, save you from that negativity, turbulence, take you out of that prison and everything will be there in front of you what you wanna do in future not so far 🙂

Keep on writing….. nothing should worry you or disturb you.
Hasi, that smile is never gone, its still there and will be always forever because she is enough strong and independent…..

Just throw your inner turbulence out, dont’t let them block your thoughts and keep a smile, take a time for yourself in day to read and write whatever you like, then see how your thoughts will make their way out beautifully.

A Free strong bird can fly only with Turbulence in the sky, without it, it would have been much tougher. Take it as an opportunity and don’t stop.

Hasmeet Writes

They are on my lips,

But they fail to come out.

My thoughts have no way out.

They rise and fall,

Like the mighty waves.

But then a sudden halt.

My wings were not chained.

I flew above the sky.

But now I feel tamed.

I am in my own prison.

I wanna rise.

But it seems to be a distant vision..

They say they all love me.

But their sounds are pain in my ears.

I’ve lost my glee.

With my ashen face,

I roam around.

I am my own enemy.

Been a while,

Since I enjoyed.

And had a real smile.

Nobody can save me.

I am imprisoned.

No one to hear my desperate pleas.

I wanna do what I like.

Not to please them all.

I wanna live my life.

With clipped wings I try to fly,

But fail miserably every time.

My hope is now dying.

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

