Chronicles Of My Nana- 2

The best, sweet, an epic and the most beautiful I have ever read and felt.

Its like blessings for you as you wrote for Nana ji putting all the emotions, feelings for him and family for the second time.

I want express that I lost my Nana ji when i was very young but remembered all the moments spent with him and shared some of them with you, but there are lot.. and Want to say I always said that he is my Nana ji, just wanted to meet him and when I met him for the first time, spent the two days some of the time with him, you and Nani ji, felt the same and see my Nana ji in him that smile, and talk..all the same which I remembered about Nana ji… That funny moments and jokes on small small things by Nana ji and Nani ji, their short romantic small small talks, and what all he is feeling which he used to do with you all. It was all like cant express in words touching his feet and legs felt the real blessing he gave as Nana ji used to, didnt came to know, how time went sitting there with him and Nani ji.. Nani ji ke saath vo mirchi wali baat krna… I wish I could have been there spending eve with Nana ji. And I wish you spend the same time as you did with him soon, as you said he was talking about that stuff on Nehru and Mod on last sunday.really felt good to hear all that… that coffee time, and everything… He will get well soon. Everything will be fine with time.
Just spend most of the time with him

And When hasmeet writes, all what we feel the real emotions and experiences, the reality..
All the best and keep on writing..

Nana ji – Aap thikh ho jao jaldi se ar bas aise hi smile krte raho 🙂
Wanna see you soon..

Hasmeet Writes

A day after my birthday, on September 17, he took me and my brother to a stationery shop to buy me gifts. I was a nerd and hence bought a cool Harry Potter exam cardboard and a few gel pens. I was in the seventh grade back then.

A year later, he took me to another stationery shop to buy me pens. We spent some half an hour there and in the end I bought an 8 rupees pen. He laughed at me saying that 8 rupees weren’t enough for the amount of hard work the shopkeeper put in to show me all kinds of pens.

He has the most childlike laugh. My nana, the most beautiful person I’ve ever met. He has got a hearing problem, but that isn’t an obstacle to us having fun. He cracks the funniest of jokes and laughs loudly. Oh! How I miss…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

