My Best friend, my everything – My wife Hasi (It’s all Magical)

I dont’ have words to express about her because every word will fall short for her, she is great 🙂

It’s all magical to tell how we suddenly met, suddenly started talking started going for morning walk, walk after dinner, discussing about each other, running for her when she is in pain, taking me for the breakfast when I am hungry since morning, going for shopping for the first time, missing each other like anything when she went to home for the first time, going to pick her from the airport and that journey,. the most beautiful part of the life and it’s all magical to say and believe that she being my friend will become my everything, my life, and my wife. She is like the person who I say the best and the most beautiful woman on this earth before she is evrything to me..

We both have seen many things together tin these 8 months and I know we will face, live together facing more things whatever it is happily for all the life being with each other in every moment.

The first thing she is to me is my best friend with whom I share each and everything, my sweet wife and my Tweety.

I love you the most meri Hasi, my sweetheart.

Thank you for everything and for being with me everytime in all the situations.

I promise that that il be with you in everything , fulfilling all your dreams, be with you in all your interests pursuing them, being part of them. Happy and Hasi.
Yours _____________ whatever you wanna say..

Deepanshu Maini
HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY MY LOVE OF LIFE 🙂
Doing, sharing and discussing each and everything together is just beautiful and awesome 🙂

I am not able to believe that my love, my wife is so beautiful and the best complete package ….

DeepHasi♥

3 thoughts on “My Best friend, my everything – My wife Hasi (It’s all Magical)

Leave a Reply

