Why Mothers Are Great

This is just awesome and it is as best as Our Mothers. Yes of course Mothers are great and we can feel her protection, love, cure, affection, and positive support in everything she do and speak to us 🙂
Thanks Hasi for writing this and it is lovely.
Hats off to our Mothers for their greatness that makes our life worth living ahead.. 🙂

Hasmeet Writes

So, in general, every mother is great. We can’t compare. But obviously, I have a little bias towards my mother because of the fact she gives me the best advice!

Why this sudden show of affection towards her? Well, last night I was a little agitated because someone said something very rude to me. I was complaining to her. But she said, “I’m gonna WhatsApp you a video. You are always complaining to me about others, worrying they criticized you, blasted at you etc. Do watch it.” And after that, she hung up the call.

And within no time, my phone beeped. It was that video. When I started listening to it, a whole lot of emotions started filling up my heart. I wanted to hug my mother. She never talks of revenge or lashing out at others, who did wrong to me. She always advise me to…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

