How To Style Girlfriend Jeans!

Now this is what we called as Fashion and it’s just fabulous πŸ™‚

Many Many Congratulations my dear Hasi on this start and Happy Anniversary to you fantastic Hasmeet Writes blog πŸ™‚
I am really really happy today on seeing you with the start of this fashion and lifestyle blog πŸ™‚ and yes the luckiest to be with you.
Finally the wait is over for me to see you with this start growing up to fulfill your interests.
And yes you have made the fantastic start my dear Fashion Statement.

That Water bottle from Germany πŸ™‚ haha
That seems to be Master blaster stroke batting out there πŸ™‚ haha

My Fashion statement – You have made it, finally today with the awesome post giving the startup push to the fashion and lifestyle blog πŸ™‚

Whatever you wear whether it is any dress or whether it is any accessory or anything, the dress with beauty of you becomes beautiful and amazing. It’s not the dress but you The Fashion statement who wear it.
You are the only one who has to fulfill your dreams and grow up each and every moment to building up your interests with positivity.

I hope and wish that this fashion and lifestyle blog with your Life is but a dream blog of Hasmeet writes grow up each time and everyday with you being the best in writing.

One of the most happiest day of my life
Hasi – My Girlfriend Jeans πŸ™‚

All the best and keep up the spirit πŸ™‚

A BIG HELLO TO ALL THE FASHION LOVERS!!!

I’m exhilarated to start up with a new blog based solely on my extreme affinity for everything that is haute and everything that is couture πŸ˜‰

Now, let’s keep the why-you-came-up-with-this-blog and what-fashion-means-to-you kinda questions aside and quickly get started with this baby!!!!! *EXCITED* πŸ˜€

My newest purchase is my best fashion buy till date- A girlfriend denim!!. Dude, I spent some two and a half hours standing in the queue just to try these babies on!! Of course, you need to know THE history of the denims. Well, H&M. It was on the 26th of March, 2016 exactly at 11 a.m. in the morning at the H&M store launch, VR Bengaluru, Whitefield that I saw these babies for the first time. LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!! I did stroll down the whole store to find something more appealing, but…

View original post 464 more words

Leave a Reply

