I’m Flawed

Whatever you are, be like that and whatever you wanna do, do like that.. Lots of love Hasi 🙂

Hasmeet Writes

I’m a normal human being.
With acne scars
And prominent stretch marks.
I will not let you
Dictate me.
I’m Flawed.

I have frizzy hair
Crooked teeth
Dark skin
And ingrown hair
I will not let you
Dictate me.
I’m Flawed.

I’m short
And a size ten
I like my Nikes
And my Adidas
I will not let you
Dictate me.
I’m Flawed.

I hate waxing
Shaving
Threading
Can’t bear the pain.
I will not let you
Dictate me.
I’m Flawed.

I hate cardio
Yoga.
I prefer wearing my yoga pants
In my bed.
I will not let you
Dictate me.
I’m Flawed.

XOXO

H ❤

View original post

Leave a Reply

