You Are Here

Just Awesome Hasi..
You are here finally 🙂
I am not bound to you but you are always there with me all the time. I can feel it all the time.

Hasmeet Writes

Isn’t it strange?
Far away,
And still wondering,
Why I feel you’re here?

This place is unfamiliar,
Negativity all around
And still wondering,
Why I feel you’re here?

I dress up,
I dress down,
All for you.

Miles apart,
Hearts apart,
And still wondering,
Why I feel you’re here?

My decisions,
My emotions,
Are all bound to you.

This face lits up,
With a single thought of you.
And still wondering,
Why I feel you’re here?

These tears wash away,
The bitter words we said,
But will never wipe out,
The distance,
That has set into our lives.

I breathe,
You’re nowhere.
But still wondering,
Why I feel you’re here? ❤

image

XOXO

H ❤

View original post

Leave a Reply

