Hope Of Love

Hasmeet Writes

“Love can do wonders”
I hear every now and then.
It can,
I know for sure,
As you came in my life.

Emotions were meaningless.
Songs,
Just a bunch of words.
You gave me a sense,
A touch, that changed it all.

You went far away,
And I thought I lost you,
Forever.
But you came,
Came back just for me.

I was dying inside,
Waiting for you hopelessly.
But, still there was hope,
That you’ll come,
And wipe out all the differences.

Now that you’re here,
My heart is happy.
I smile for no reason.
I am full of hope.
Thank you my love ❤

image

XOXO

H ❤

View original post

One thought on “Hope Of Love

Leave a Reply

